Human Capitol Zen and the Art of Dying An Evening with Henry Rollins Beatlemania On Tour Our Little Sister Barry Morgan is......Spaced Out Manhattan Short Film Festival Harry Manx Mustang Hunt for the WilderPeople
Human Capitol - Sun 4 September 2016
Zen and the Art of Dying - Sun 11 September 2016
An Evening with Henry Rollins - Tue 13 September 2016 - Book Now
Beatlemania On Tour - Fri 16 September 2016 - Book Now
Our Little Sister - Sun 18 September 2016
Barry Morgan is......Spaced Out - Sat 24 September 2016 - Book Now
Manhattan Short Film Festival - Sun 25 September 2016
Harry Manx - Fri 30 September 2016 - Book Now
Mustang - Sun 2 October 2016
Hunt for the WilderPeople - Sun 9 October 2016

Welcome to the Star Court Theatre

19 January 2015: The Star Court Theatre is now under new Management by Upstage Entertainment (ABN - 80 740 764 284) after a brief period of closure. Please watch this space as we hope to bring you more fantastic entertainment in our wonderful venue. Please direct all enquires to bookings@starcourttheatre.com.au

Lismore Oldest Theatre

Opened with great fanfare in 1921, the Star Court Theatre was, and still is, Lismore's hub for avant-garde culture whether film, theatre or music.

Step into another world, The Star Court Theatre

Site by Websmiths