Victoria & Abdul My Life As A Zucchini Between Land & Sea Goodbye Christopher Robin The Midwife Eric Clapton Life in 12 Bars Waiting for Guinness with The Magnificence Loving Vincent The Teacher City of Ghosts
Victoria & Abdul - Thu 22 February 2018 - Book Now
My Life As A Zucchini - Sun 25 February 2018 - Book Now
Between Land & Sea - Sun 4 March 2018 - Book Now
Goodbye Christopher Robin - Sun 11 March 2018 - Book Now
The Midwife - Sun 18 March 2018 - Book Now
Eric Clapton Life in 12 Bars - Fri 23 March 2018 - Book Now
Waiting for Guinness with The Magnificence - Sat 24 March 2018 - Book Now
Loving Vincent - Sun 25 March 2018 - Book Now
The Teacher - Sun 22 April 2018 - Book Now
City of Ghosts - Sun 29 April 2018 - Book Now

Welcome to the Star Court Theatre

The Star Court Theatre is now under the Management of Court Stars Entertainment (ABN - 79 382 763 757).

Please direct all enquires to bookings@starcourttheatre.com.au

Lismore Oldest Theatre

Opened with great fanfare in 1921, the Star Court Theatre was, and still is, Lismore's hub for avant-garde culture whether film, theatre or music.

Step into another world, The Star Court Theatre

Site by Websmiths