Ali's Wedding Maudie Battle of the Sexes Meal Tickets Tom of Finland My Life As A Zucchini Between Land & Sea The Midwife The Australian Bee Gees Show Movie Gift Certificates
Ali's Wedding - Sun 21 January 2018 - Book Now
Maudie - Sun 28 January 2018 - Book Now
Battle of the Sexes - Sun 4 February 2018 - Book Now
Meal Tickets - Sun 11 February 2018 - Book Now
Tom of Finland - Sun 18 February 2018 - Book Now
My Life As A Zucchini - Sun 25 February 2018 - Book Now
Between Land & Sea - Sun 4 March 2018 - Book Now
The Midwife - Sun 18 March 2018 - Book Now
The Australian Bee Gees Show - Sun 19 August 2018 - Book Now
Movie Gift Certificates - Mon 31 December 2018 - Book Now

Welcome to the Star Court Theatre

The Star Court Theatre is now under the Management of Court Stars Entertainment (ABN - 79 382 763 757).

Please direct all enquires to bookings@starcourttheatre.com.au

Lismore Oldest Theatre

Opened with great fanfare in 1921, the Star Court Theatre was, and still is, Lismore's hub for avant-garde culture whether film, theatre or music.

Step into another world, The Star Court Theatre

Site by Websmiths